b06a77739e · ven. 04 sept. 2026 10:10:43 CEST · Updated 2026-09-04 10:10:43 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?